Clergy

 

Photo to come!​

Rector

The Rev. Karen Haig
revkaren@stbbi.org
ext. 2

Deacon

The Rev. Dan Fowler
danf2828@gmail.com

ASSISTING PRIEST

The Rev. Dr. Judith M. McDaniel (Bio)
JMcDaniel@vts.edu

Photo to come!

ASSISTING PRIEST

The Rev. Nancy Tiederman (bio)
nancytiederman10@gmail.com

Photo to come!

ASSISTING PRIEST for contemplative Ministries

The Rev. Patricia Rome Robertson (Bio)
revprome@hotmail.com

ASSISTING PRIEST

The Rev. Jim Friedrich
frjimfr@icloud.com

Photo to come!

ASSISTING PRIEST

The Rev. Jan Heller
jan.c.heller@gmail.com


Staff

 

Photo to come!​

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

Sheila Bristow
sheila@stbbi.org
ext. 4

PARISH ADMINISTRATOR &
FAMILY MINISTRIES COORDINATOR

Etienna Wright
etienna@stbbi.org
ext. 0

Photo to come!

BOOKKEEPER

Jessica Edmonds
jessica@narrowsbookkeeping.com
ext. 3

Photo to come!

SEXTON

George Cole
gcconsult23@gmail.com

Photo to come!

KITCHEN MANAGER

Tim Shelly
stbarnabaskitchenmanager@gmail.com

Photo to come!

St Barnabas Day School Director

Julia Rose
dayschooldirector@gmail.com

CLICK HERE FOR DAY SCHOOL STAFF PROFILES


Vestry

Looking for vestry minutes? Click here!


Rector’s Warden

Gigi Norwine
gigi.norwine@yahoo.com

People’s Warden

Steve Schmitz
esallen1zero5@gmail.com

Property Warden

Michael Ditmore
michaelditmore4@gmail.com

Clerk of the Vestry

Rebecca Ditmore
rebecca@rangefire.com

Chancellor

Kathy Bolles
municipallawcenter@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kirk Eichenberger
keichenbee@gmail.com

Vestry Member

Tom Beierle, Finance Liaison
trbeierle@me.com

Vestry Member

Mary Anne Smith
ruahatu01@gmail.com

Vestry Member

Phil Fergusson
philfergusson@hotmail.com

Vestry Member

A.J. Davies
ajdavies114@gmail.com

Vestry Member

Claire Hicks
claireohicks@comcast.com

Vestry Member

Melanie Roth
mjoroth@gmail.com