Clergy

 

Rector

The Rev. Karen Haig

revkaren@stbbi.org
ext. 2

Deacon

The Rev. Dan Fowler
danf2828@gmail.com

ASSISTING PRIEST

The Rev. Dr. Judith M. McDaniel (Bio)
JMcDaniel@vts.edu

Photo to come!

ASSISTING PRIEST

The Rev. Nancy Tiederman (Bio)
nancytiederman10@gmail.com

ASSISTING PRIEST for contemplative Ministries

The Rev. Patricia Rome Robertson (Bio)
revprome@hotmail.com

ASSISTING PRIEST

The Rev. Jim Friedrich
frjimfr@icloud.com

Photo to come!

ASSISTING PRIEST

The Rev. Jan Heller
jan.c.heller@gmail.com


Staff

 

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC

Paul Roy (Bio)
proy@stbbi.org
ext. 4

Photo to come!

PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

Cera Rodriguez
cera@stbbi.org
ext. 0

Photo to come!

BOOKKEEPER

Francie Brown
francie@stbbi.org
ext. 3

SEXTON

Tom Clark
tomclark92210@gmail.com

Photo to come!

KITCHEN MANAGER

Tim Shelly
stbarnabaskitchenmanager@gmail.com

Photo to come!

St Barnabas Day School Director

Julia Lampa
dayschooldirector@gmail.com

 

CLICK HERE FOR DAY SCHOOL STAFF PROFILES


Vestry

Looking for vestry minutes? Click here!


Senior Warden

Barb Bolles
206-914-4257 bainbridgebarb@gmail.com

Junior Warden for the People

Steve Schmitz
206-327-1643 esallen1zero5@gmail.com

Junior Warden for Buildings and Grounds

Brian Andvik
360-692-6587 bkandvik@aol.com

Clerk of the Vestry

Rebecca Ditmore
805-455-4178 rebecca@rangefire.com

Chancellor

Kathy Bolles
360-692-1152 municipallawcenter@gmail.com

Vestry Member

Laura Bainbridge
949-606-5613 laura.bainbridge15@gmail.com

Vestry Member

Angie Bickerton, Worship Commission Liaison
206-842-6025 angieralph@msn.com

Vestry Member

Michael Ditmore
805-886-8887 michael@rangefire.com

Vestry Member

Kirk Eichenberger, Finance Committee Liaison
231-881-2045 keichenbee@gmail.com

Vestry Member

Judith Hanna
708-707-1929 jhanna98@gmail.com

Vestry Member

Claire Hicks
206-780-8863 claireohicks@comcast.com